Things that PASS first timers really need to know webcast

As the SQL PASS summit is a big confusing event for people attending the summit for the first time, I’m taking it upon myself to do something about this.

On Tuesday September 6th, 2011 at 10am Pacific Time (1pm Eastern, 5pm GMT) I will be putting on a webcast to give first timers (and people that have attended before) some critical information about Seattle and the summit that they should probably have before actually getting to Seattle for the summit.

No registration is needed, just sign into the live meeting when the webcast is supposed to start.  You can also go to the meeting lobby that day and I should be able to approve you in that way, but I think signing into the live meeting directly would be the best bet.  I have made a calendar invite that you can download and import into your calendar.  The invite is in iCal format.

I will be recording the session and I’ll make it available for viewing after the session, but this is your first chance to ask some questions about the summit during the Q & A at the end of the session.

All I ask is that you pass the information about this session along to others who are attending the PASS summit as they will hopefully get some useful information about the Seattle and the PASS summit as well.

I look forward to your attending my session on September 6th, and I’ll see you at the PASS summit.

Denny

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trust DCAC with your data

Your data systems may be treading water today, but are they prepared for the next phase of your business growth?