Quest’s virtual SQL Server training conference

Published On: 2010-07-19By:

Register for Quest’s virtual SQL Server training conference. Sign up today to get free education-right from the convenience of your desk.

SQL Server experts Kevin Kline, Brent Ozar and Microsoft insider Buck Woody, will give you tips and tricks to take the pain out of tuning performance for your databases. You’ll walk away with mad skills and unique insight that will make your job easier than you ever imagined.

Event: Virtual Training for SQL Server – Performance Monitor and Wait Events
Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Time:
7:45 a.m. Eastern (4:45 a.m. Pacific/ 12:45 p.m. United Kingdom/ 1:45 p.m. Central Europe)
Duration:
Eight sessions to choose from, each 45-60 minutes
Cost:
FREE

Can’t make it to the live training day? Be sure to register and you’ll be eligible to view the sessions on-demand for 30 days.

Registration is FREE>>>

Denny

P.S. If you can’t make it to the actual event, the conference will be available on demand until August 21.


Contact the Author | Contact DCAC

Video

Globally Recognized Expertise

As Microsoft MVP’s and Partners as well as VMware experts, we are summoned by companies all over the world to fine-tune and problem-solve the most difficult architecture, infrastructure and network challenges.

And sometimes we’re asked to share what we did, at events like Microsoft’s PASS Summit 2015.

Awards & Certifications

Microsoft Partner    Microsoft MVP    Microsoft Certified Master    VMWare Partner    VMWare vExpert
   Best Full-Service Cloud Technology Consulting Company    Insights Sccess Award    Technology Headlines Award    Golden Bridge Gold Award    CIO Review Top 20 Azure Solutions Providers
Share via
Copy link