Join Jason Hall and Myself as we talk about finding out how healthy your SQL Server Enterprise is

Published On: 2008-10-29By:

Tomorrow morning at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm London Jason Hall and myself will be talking about how to find out how healthy your SQL Server Enterprise is using both the native tools as well as Quest Software’s Spotlight On SQL Server Enterprise.

Jason and I have done similar presentations in the past, so this should be an informative presentation.

You can register for this presentation on the Quest Backstage Pain Of The Weekpage.

After the power point and demo there is usually time for a Q/A before we run out of time, and of course any unanswered questions will be answered after the fact.

Talk to you tomorrow morning.

Denny

P.S. You can view the slide deck online, but you have to dial in to here the audio for the session (don’t ask me why). The phone numbers are included in the email when you register for the session. They will also be on the first slide of the deck so you don’t forget.


Contact the Author | Contact DCAC

Video

Globally Recognized Expertise

As Microsoft MVP’s and Partners as well as VMware experts, we are summoned by companies all over the world to fine-tune and problem-solve the most difficult architecture, infrastructure and network challenges.

And sometimes we’re asked to share what we did, at events like Microsoft’s PASS Summit 2015.

Awards & Certifications

Microsoft Partner    Microsoft MVP    Microsoft Certified Master    VMWare Partner    VMWare vExpert
   Best Full-Service Cloud Technology Consulting Company    Insights Sccess Award    Technology Headlines Award    Golden Bridge Gold Award    CIO Review Top 20 Azure Solutions Providers
Share via
Copy link