Tips For Presenting Remotely

Giving a presentation remotely is probably one of the most nerve racking things that a presenter can do. This is due to the fact that all the normal queues that you get from the audience simple aren’t available. You have no clue if people are paying attention, if your jokes are landing, etc.

Join Denny and Joey as they talk through their technology setups and some tricks that they have discovered through years of presenting remotely.

The live webcast will be Thursday, September 17th, 2020 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC. A recording of the webcast will be available shortly after the live webcast.

First Name*: Last Name*:
Email Address*:
Company Name:
Job Title:
Address:
City/State/Zip:
Country:
Work Phone:
* Required Field

Video

Globally Recognized Expertise

As Microsoft MVP’s and Partners as well as VMware experts, we are summoned by companies all over the world to fine-tune and problem-solve the most difficult architecture, infrastructure and network challenges.

And sometimes we’re asked to share what we did, at events like Microsoft’s PASS Summit 2015.

Awards & Certifications

Microsoft Partner   Denny Cherry & Associates Consulting LLC BBB Business Review    Microsoft MVP    Microsoft Certified Master VMWare vExpert
American Business Awards People's Choice American Business Awards Gold Award    American Business Awards Silver Award    FT Americas’ Fastest Growing Companies 2020       Best Full-Service Cloud Technology Consulting Company
   Insights Sccess Award    Technology Headlines Award    Golden Bridge Gold Award    CIO Review Top 20 Azure Solutions Providers
Share via
Copy link