Reducing Cost and Complexity While Increasing Customer Satisfaction by Moving to Azure

Companies are always looking to reduce their IT costs. Wouldn’t it be great to be able to reduce your IT costs and at the same time increase customer satisfaction with your online experience?  By moving services to Azure we can do both of these at once. 

In this session, we will explore some of the techniques that Denny Cherry & Associates Consulting has used in the past to successfully migrate customers to Azure. We’ll look at Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) as well as Platform as a Service (PaaS) solutions that our customers have used to successfully move to Azure, reduce their costs and increase customer usage and satisfaction with the solutions.

This session is being sponsored by Microsoft, and will be using the Microsoft registration system. The webcast will be presented on September 15, 2020 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm GMT.

So head over and register for the session, and be sure to select the Contact Me options when you register and we’ll see you on September 15, 2020.

Trust DCAC with your data

Your data systems may be treading water today, but are they prepared for the next phase of your business growth?