Enterprise-Grade Security For SMBs …Without Breaking the Bank

Join Denny and Joey from DCAC, and Rob Krug from Avast as they talk about enterprise security, where companies fail from a security perspective, and what small / medium companies can do to get enterprise-grade security features without breaking the bank.

The webcast will be presented live on Friday July 16, 2021, at 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern / 6 pm UTC.

In order to join the webcast please sign up using the form below. After submitting your information you will be directed to a site with a calendar invitation to give you a reminder for the webcast.

First Name*: Last Name*:
Email Address*:
Company Name:
Job Title:
Address:
City/State/Zip:
Country:
Work Phone:
* Required Field

Video

Globally Recognized Expertise

As Microsoft MVP’s and Partners as well as VMware experts, we are summoned by companies all over the world to fine-tune and problem-solve the most difficult architecture, infrastructure and network challenges.

And sometimes we’re asked to share what we did, at events like Microsoft’s PASS Summit 2015.

Awards & Certifications

Microsoft Partner   Denny Cherry & Associates Consulting LLC BBB Business Review    Microsoft MVP    Microsoft Certified Master VMWare vExpert
INC 5000 Award for 2020    American Business Award 2021 Gold    American Business Award 2021 Bronze    FT Americas’ Fastest Growing Companies 2021   INC 5000 Award for 2020    American Business Awards People's Choice    American Business Awards Gold Award    American Business Awards Silver Award
FT Americas’ Fastest Growing Companies 2020       Best Full-Service Cloud Technology Consulting Company       Insights Sccess Award    Technology Headlines Award
Share via
Copy link