Building a Regret-free Foundation for your Data Factory

Are you new to Azure Data Factory and wondering what you don’t know you don’t know? The learning curve with new technologies can sometimes lead to some major refactoring down the line once we realize our mistakes. Join Meagan Longoria and Kerry Tyler to learn how to set up your data factory for success. They will start by discussing naming conventions, parameterization, Key Vault usage, and deployment with Azure DevOps. Then they’ll share their recommendations on pipeline hierarchies, activity dependencies, error handling, and monitoring. Watch this webinar to help your organization avoid Data Factory regrets!

Join Meagan and Kerry on Sept 9, 2021 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC for this webcast on Azure Data Factory. Sign up below to register for the webcast.

First Name*: Last Name*:
Email Address*:
Company Name:
Job Title:
Address:
City/State/Zip:
Country:
Work Phone:
* Required Field

Video

Globally Recognized Expertise

As Microsoft MVP’s and Partners as well as VMware experts, we are summoned by companies all over the world to fine-tune and problem-solve the most difficult architecture, infrastructure and network challenges.

And sometimes we’re asked to share what we did, at events like Microsoft’s PASS Summit 2015.

Awards & Certifications

Microsoft Partner   Denny Cherry & Associates Consulting LLC BBB Business Review    Microsoft MVP    Microsoft Certified Master VMWare vExpert
INC 5000 Award for 2020    American Business Award 2021 Gold    American Business Award 2021 Bronze    FT Americas’ Fastest Growing Companies 2021   INC 5000 Award for 2020    American Business Awards People's Choice    American Business Awards Gold Award    American Business Awards Silver Award
FT Americas’ Fastest Growing Companies 2020       Best Full-Service Cloud Technology Consulting Company       Insights Sccess Award    Technology Headlines Award
Share via
Copy link