Don’t Consolidate Yourself Into Performance Problems

Published On: 2008-08-13By:

Consolidated too many databases or too many instances onto a single server?  Got users screaming for their own servers back?

Join myself and David Swanson from Quest Software (and frequent poster on SQLServerPedia.com) as we show you how to identify problematic applications so that they don’t take down all of the other applications on the server at the webcast “Don’t Consolidate Yourself Into Performance Problems“. Attend this webcast to save your consolidation project and to keep your users happy.

The webcast will be on Thursday, August 21, 2008 at 8 a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. United Kingdom / 5 p.m. Central Europe.  After the presentation there will be a Q&A session where David and I will answer as many questions as possible.

Denny


Contact the Author | Contact DCAC

2 responses to “Don’t Consolidate Yourself Into Performance Problems”

  1. Dba75 says:

    I was [B]really[/B] looking forward to attending this webcast. However, due to a recent security incident at my organization, I will be unable to attend. Will there be a transcript or any material available afterwards? Will you do another webcast like this in the future? I am very bummed I can’t make it. Thank you.

  2. Mrdenny says:

    Dba75,
    Yes this presentation will be available as a recording for viewing after the fact. I’ll put together another blog post about it once the recording is made available.

    Denny

Video

Globally Recognized Expertise

As Microsoft MVP’s and Partners as well as VMware experts, we are summoned by companies all over the world to fine-tune and problem-solve the most difficult architecture, infrastructure and network challenges.

And sometimes we’re asked to share what we did, at events like Microsoft’s PASS Summit 2015.

Awards & Certifications

Microsoft Partner    Microsoft MVP    Microsoft Certified Master    VMWare Partner    VMWare vExpert
   Best Full-Service Cloud Technology Consulting Company    Insights Sccess Award    Technology Headlines Award    Golden Bridge Gold Award    CIO Review Top 20 Azure Solutions Providers
Share via
Copy link